Tacx

I haven’t updated this blog in a while, but since I don’t have any readers I don’t feel the need to apologize. It’s not easy to write several blogs, especially if one of them is not in your native language. I’m planning to update this blog more regularly and with the stuff that could benefit potential readers. I have some experience in endurance sports and I read a lot about training so I could share some advice. More on that in the future, let’s get back to egocentric nature of this blog.

My off-season is now finally over, and first serious training week is drawing to an end. I’ve never had an off-season this big and with such an emphasis on doing nothing training wise. Let’s hope it’ll bring some results. My fitness is gone but desire to bring it back has rarely been so big.

I’ve also been seeking sponsor support in this time period. Tacx is new on my sponsor list which is right in time when you consider the arrival of dark and cold days. I’ve already done one training session on Tacx Flow. I’ll probably write  a review in the near future. (Seems like I’ll be writing a lot in the future)

Posted on November 14, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

