Barcelona

This weekend I’ll take part in my last race of the season, Challenge Barcelona.

Last year I had a small injury that proved to be big enough to prevent me from finishing. So, I’ve got some unfinished business there. This time I’m healthy and I had good training block so I hope I can finish the season on a high note.

 

Posted on September 26, 2012, in race schedule and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congrats for your Top7 finish !
    Looking forward to reading your report… 🙂

Leave a Reply

