2015 in kilometers

It’s almost a tradition now that I publish my training statistics for the year on New Year’s Eve day. This year was probably the first since I’m doing this sport that my training numbers didn’t surpass those from the year before. But chasing training volume is not the goal. The goal is to get quicker and I managed to do that again this year.

Here’s how it looked by months: statistika15

Few more facts:

  • longest swim 6,200 m
  • shortest swim 500 m
  • longest bike ride 218,8 km (link)
  • bike ride with most ascent 4,167 m of climbing (link)
  • top speed 93,8 km/h
  • highest altitude where I got on two wheels 2,758 m (Passo dello Stelvio)
  • longest run 35 km

I wish you a happy New Year.

Posted on December 31, 2015, in training and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

