Ironman UK preview

Mud run and Ironman all in one

I’m currently in Bolton where I’ll race Ironman UK tomorrow. My main goal is to secure qualification for Hawaii. To do that I’ll need top3 result. Both bike and run course are hilly which suits me. The weather should be dry and not too warm. I did some solid training, the shape is there, so I expect to have some good news tomorrow afternoon. 

The race starts at 5:55 h local time and can be followed through ironman.com website.

Posted on July 16, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

